Mixmaster Mildred – Reckless & Deckless

Media info

download MP343.2 MB 
First published: 17 April 2003

containing much, little or none of the following tracks…

Coil – Blue Rats
Negativland – The Truth About Advertising
Autechre – LP5 hidden track
extract from interview with Richard D James
Autechre – Arch Carrier
Destiny’s Child – Bills Bills Bills
Aaliyah – More Than A Woman
Posthuman – Lawn Tennis
Wevie Stonder – untitled
Johan Strauss – On The Beautiful Blue Danube
Azzido Da Bass – Dooms Night
Tricky – Brand New You’re Retro (Alex Reece mix)
Busta Rhymes – Woohah!
Walter Carlos – Beethovens Ninth (theme from Clockwork Orange)
Gomez – Whipping Piccadilly
Wevie Stonder – Gypsy Chimp
Ed Rush & Optical – Locust (Cutslo mix)
Eminem – The Way I Am
The Clash – Rock The Casbah
Dead or Alive – (You Spin Me) Right Round
Autechre – Zeiss Contarex
FSOL – My Kingdom
Missy Elliot – Get Ur Freak On
Orbital – Shadows
Acen – Trip 2 Tha Moon
Metallica – And Justice For All
Mr Scruff – fish


Leave a comment

Contributed by

29 November 2009


Posthuman has posted 6 things